Reviews

Mike
9/30/2018
Great food, great delivery
Colleen
9/11/2018
Always happy with quality and quantity
Robin
9/11/2018
Did not receive pork fried rice but some kind of broccoli with rice
Passie
9/9/2018
Good foods in a timely manner...
Valerie
9/8/2018
Excellent! On time. Order correct. Pleasant customer service.
MaLinda
9/2/2018
Everything was very good. I will be ordering here more often.
Paul
8/22/2018
The Best In SARASOTA
Christine
8/17/2018
Food was good. I asked for no mushrooms, but got them anyway.
Paul
8/16/2018
Awesome
Elizabeth
8/14/2018
Great Food as always & Prompt delivery.
Aubry
8/14/2018
We are new to the area from Ohio - the food was delish! The service was great. The ordering was easy. I love this whole service. Will definitely return to China Garden. YUM! Thank you.
Leonard
8/3/2018
Loved the rice!!! All food was spectacular, but the Teriyaki Chicken on sticks tasted like bay seasoning only....yuk.
RONALD
7/30/2018
Best Chinese food I've ever had...great job.
Lucy
7/30/2018
On time,order perfect. My new go-to for Chinese food delivery.☺
KIMBERLEY
7/11/2018
This is the best Chinese food in Sarasota and is backed by the best service and desire to customize orders to clients palates and dietary requirements.
Dianna
6/29/2018
We did not receive the crispy noodles that we paid for.
Lesliann
6/26/2018
I was amazed at the quality and taste of the food. I am from NY, so finding chinese food in other states is difficult. This place had awesome food that was better than some of the places in my home town.
Diana
6/25/2018
everything was very good....delivered before estimated time....courteous driver...serving size was very good.
Benjamin
6/14/2018
food is as always great
Susie
6/9/2018
Very impressed with the friendly service, professional atmosphere and the food. The food is so fresh and delicious! Thank you for a great experience!
Heidi
5/29/2018
Love the food, but the egg rolls were rather over done this time. Szechuan Pork was just the right level of heat and I am always amazed at how many shrimp are in the Shrimp with mixed vegetables.
Juana
5/25/2018
So good
Teresa
5/22/2018
prompt service
Zachary
5/18/2018
Forgot the egg roll
Benjamin
5/12/2018
always great food and timely service
KIMBERLEY
5/4/2018
Always friendly, polite, and courteous.
Joel
4/27/2018
Food is always wonderful and delivery is always on time. Food is hot and order is correct!
Scott
4/23/2018
always good food from this place. The price is just a little higher but comparable in the area.
Kenia
4/21/2018
Love!!!
Seamus
4/21/2018
Timely and hot
Jack
4/8/2018
Food was good but no chopsticks napkins etc even though specially requested. Also only 3 fortune cookies despite asking for a a few extra. Pretty light on soy duck and hot mustard as well. But it was the NO CHOPSTICKS AFTER SPECIFICALLY ASKING!
Michelle
4/3/2018
Food was outstanding
Kimberly
4/3/2018
Delivery Service was quick especially when your hungry and have to be at work until late. The Spring Rolls were fresh and so good.
Brian
4/1/2018
Speedy service, delicious food, excellent value!
Cort
3/30/2018
Ordered online. Food was ready for pick up within 15 minutes. Had special instructions that were followed perfectly. Good was great. Definitely using again!
Valerie
3/23/2018
Good food, nice people
barbara
3/20/2018
Did not receive the noddle for the large soup ordered
Steven
3/18/2018
Always great service and food. Best egg rolls, crab rangoon and steamed dumplings in town (that I've tried so far), hot and sour soup is a favorite but hit and miss, usually good. Kung Pao Chicken is a favorite but needs a few more peanuts. Chicken with snow peas always good.
Rebecca
3/3/2018
Enjoyed the loads of food. But wasn't spicy
Michelle
3/2/2018
If I were rating just based on their dumplings, FIVE STARS all the way!! Perfectly delicious and their dipping sauce is so yummy!! Their spring roll and egg roll were like a three star - kind of gummy and the filling had no real flavor....so that's where the four stars come from
Julie
3/1/2018
Portion size is always great, delivery hot
Clare
2/28/2018
Best lunch for the money in Sarasota!
Emily
2/1/2018
They're great. Food is good, not greasy or overcooked like some Chinese takeouts. Prompt service too!
Ellen
1/31/2018
We ordered online and received our food very quick - within 30 minutes
Michelle
1/28/2018
Yes I always love ordering a ton of food from here. Service is always fast and my order is always correct
Thomas
1/16/2018
Very good as usual. Orange chicken could have been bigger pieces like the time before i ordered it but flavor is still excellent. The dumplings are always so good ! And the bbq pork was tasty as well. Thank you !
Kim
1/13/2018
My food came quick and food was a good temperature and so good.
Elizabeth
1/9/2018
Food was Hot, correct, and polite deliveryperson. I prefer their Crab Rangoon and Sezuan Chicken over other places.
Any questions please call us.