Reviews

KIMBERLEY
7/11/2018
This is the best Chinese food in Sarasota and is backed by the best service and desire to customize orders to clients palates and dietary requirements.
Dianna
6/29/2018
We did not receive the crispy noodles that we paid for.
Lesliann
6/26/2018
I was amazed at the quality and taste of the food. I am from NY, so finding chinese food in other states is difficult. This place had awesome food that was better than some of the places in my home town.
Diana
6/25/2018
everything was very good....delivered before estimated time....courteous driver...serving size was very good.
Benjamin
6/14/2018
food is as always great
Susie
6/9/2018
Very impressed with the friendly service, professional atmosphere and the food. The food is so fresh and delicious! Thank you for a great experience!
Heidi
5/29/2018
Love the food, but the egg rolls were rather over done this time. Szechuan Pork was just the right level of heat and I am always amazed at how many shrimp are in the Shrimp with mixed vegetables.
Juana
5/25/2018
So good
Teresa
5/22/2018
prompt service
Zachary
5/18/2018
Forgot the egg roll
Benjamin
5/12/2018
always great food and timely service
KIMBERLEY
5/4/2018
Always friendly, polite, and courteous.
Penny
4/27/2018
Food is always wonderful and delivery is always on time. Food is hot and order is correct!
Scott
4/23/2018
always good food from this place. The price is just a little higher but comparable in the area.
Kenia
4/21/2018
Love!!!
Seamus
4/21/2018
Timely and hot
Jack
4/8/2018
Food was good but no chopsticks napkins etc even though specially requested. Also only 3 fortune cookies despite asking for a a few extra. Pretty light on soy duck and hot mustard as well. But it was the NO CHOPSTICKS AFTER SPECIFICALLY ASKING!
Michelle
4/3/2018
Food was outstanding
Kimberly
4/3/2018
Delivery Service was quick especially when your hungry and have to be at work until late. The Spring Rolls were fresh and so good.
Brian
4/1/2018
Speedy service, delicious food, excellent value!
Cort
3/30/2018
Ordered online. Food was ready for pick up within 15 minutes. Had special instructions that were followed perfectly. Good was great. Definitely using again!
Valerie
3/23/2018
Good food, nice people
barbara
3/20/2018
Did not receive the noddle for the large soup ordered
Jeannah
3/18/2018
Always great service and food. Best egg rolls, crab rangoon and steamed dumplings in town (that I've tried so far), hot and sour soup is a favorite but hit and miss, usually good. Kung Pao Chicken is a favorite but needs a few more peanuts. Chicken with snow peas always good.
Rebecca
3/3/2018
Enjoyed the loads of food. But wasn't spicy
Michelle
3/2/2018
If I were rating just based on their dumplings, FIVE STARS all the way!! Perfectly delicious and their dipping sauce is so yummy!! Their spring roll and egg roll were like a three star - kind of gummy and the filling had no real flavor....so that's where the four stars come from
Julie
3/1/2018
Portion size is always great, delivery hot
Clare
2/28/2018
Best lunch for the money in Sarasota!
Emily
2/1/2018
They're great. Food is good, not greasy or overcooked like some Chinese takeouts. Prompt service too!
Ellen
1/31/2018
We ordered online and received our food very quick - within 30 minutes
Michelle
1/28/2018
Yes I always love ordering a ton of food from here. Service is always fast and my order is always correct
Thomas
1/16/2018
Very good as usual. Orange chicken could have been bigger pieces like the time before i ordered it but flavor is still excellent. The dumplings are always so good ! And the bbq pork was tasty as well. Thank you !
Kim
1/13/2018
My food came quick and food was a good temperature and so good.
Elizabeth
1/9/2018
Food was Hot, correct, and polite deliveryperson. I prefer their Crab Rangoon and Sezuan Chicken over other places.
Tyler
1/2/2018
Best chinese food is Sarasota! I loved every part of my order! Thank you
Kristen
12/31/2017
Food is fast, fresh and fantastic! Definitely will be ordering from here again!
Isa
12/25/2017
Food was great, and the driver was professional, thanks!
Barbara
12/18/2017
Food very mediocre. Would not order from here again.. disappointed as it would be so nice and easy to order from here.
Holly
12/15/2017
Delivery was quick, food was fresh & hot. Would definitely recommend to my co-workers & friends
Beth
12/7/2017
Excellent food and super service!
Monte
12/3/2017
AWESOME QUALITY AND QUANTITY!!!
Karen
11/27/2017
fast, efficient and good tasting
Katherine
11/25/2017
It was so fast! I truly was expecting it to take an hour or longer and maybe it took 40 minutes. Fantastic! We loved the food and the service was amazing!
Thomas
11/17/2017
Pretty good food. Good portion size. Not alot of filler. Never really have any complaints when i order from there. Maybe include some chopsticks.
Jessica
11/15/2017
Fast service !
Dianna
11/10/2017
I was disappointed. I had special instructions for each entree but they didn't do anything with them. This is the first time this has happened. Hopefully it won't happen again.
Clare
10/26/2017
Love the dumplings! This is the best Chinese in Sarasota.
barbara
10/26/2017
when my order arrived the entire bag was wet. When I opened it the sauce from the Wings was all over everything in the bag. I had to was all the containers before anyone could eat. The wings had no sauce left on them. your crab Rangoon is either almost burned or undercooked like yesterday....never just right.....but we keep trying it though.
Any questions please call us.